Learn more by clicking on photos.

board of directors

The Board of Directors of Ottawa Riverkeeper is responsible for the strategic direction of the organization and provides guidance to the Riverkeeper and Executive Director. Our board members have extensive and diverse expertise, but all share a concern and passion for the Ottawa River.

ORK Board of Directors

Barry Stemshorn

Megan Conway

Kathleen Edwards

Carrie Wallace

Colleen Westeinde

Jean Castonguay

Geoff Green, C.M. Chair

Raymond Brunet, Vice-Chair

Regan Morris, Secretary

Mark Patry, Treasurer

David Spence , Past President

Jean Perras